Stars of the Year – 2016

ACE Place hosted our first Staff Awards Ceremony earlier this month and the following staff were recognised for their commitment to our Company Values of –


No Fear of Failure

One Team



& Nurturing

Ashleigh Anderson (Nursery Manager), Kirsteen McNicol (OSC Manager) & Christine Hannah (Nursery Cook).

Also recognised were Debbie Jackson – Longest serving staff member, Danielle Saunders – Most dedicated staff member, Emma McCutcheon – Parents Choice, Caitlin Boyle – Trainee of 2016 & OSC Staff – Team of the Year

Thank you to everyone who nominated and/or voted for someone, the nominations were very touching and whilst the winners very worthy of their awards, the comments made about many of the staff were lovely and demonstrate that we truly have a great team.  Well done all.